Thank you 2016, and Goodbye

2016 has been a taste or teaching of alignment, grounding, life purpose.

And following that.

it is about being open minded enough to be able to hear and touch one’s life purpose and savouring the beauty of it.

when I think of how its writing that brought me here, to do the things I have, I find it unbelievable.

like how I have expanded my repertoire to be involved with seeing concepts as well.

like so much inner work that has gone through.

2016 has about discovering myself and the limitless possibilities that can be. as if a baby flexing his limbs and has just begun to crawl.

Thank You 2016,  you have been so important as my teacher.

I tried so many new things, I left a job of 15 years, I joined a new place, I took part in a retreat, I did FB Live with Yongey Mingyur Rinpoche, I created Friend of Michelin concept, I worked with Nicholas Tse, I learnt about holding a process.

I learned to work with myself and new people, I learned to work with my family and my husband, I learned about balancing. And is still learning to do that better.

It has been nothing short of incredible.

I remember telling Teacher, that going forward, I want to create more videos, and do more concepts, that would create a spark, a moment of wonder, a sense of dicovery in another’s life.

May the divine guide and support me on all fronts.

img_6836

I celebrate you,  TPY, you who has triumphed the big and little, on all fronts on all counts, once and again. You who have drawn out energy from the deepest once and again. You who believed in yourself and you who didnt give up. You who tried so hard without compromise. You pure and simple. So, well done!
May the brand new 2017 bring with it lots of fresh energies, lots of inspirations, to support big and little breakthroughs. With awareness, we can break free of our old shells, attitudes and share our innermost light with the human race. May there be lots of light, beauty, magic and wonder in the days ahead. May we all be blessed and protected, with wisdom.

I want to be that light, that magic and wonder. I want to b free. may you be free.

May you be well and happy.

img_6848

Happy 2017!

 

Leave a Reply

