What does pasta sound like

You have tasted pasta, but do you know how it sounds like?

Massimo Bottura can tell you.

http://www.nytimes.com/video/t-magazine/100000004708074/massimo-bottura.html?smid=fb-share

So in Love with this!

And it’s exactly what I m doing, cross pollinating ideas, creating smthg unique for this new platform I m working on.

Crossovers, deriving freshness from another world and using it to support or arrive at a new perspective .

To get a new eye.

Was writing my story on Pierre Herme, and he has this to say:

“As soon as I received this invitation, I was happy – I always strive to create a global sensory experience that touches upon all five senses and so this gala dinner is a great opportunity! The challenge that interests me is making something exceptional – I have created a special dessert for this occasion, but that is all I can say for now!”

It was as if the universe gave a nod. No one told me how good this is. No one (can/ever will) appreciate this as much as I do.

Only the universe.

I m going all the way and there’s no stopping.

 

Leave a Reply

