Promise

Promises are such things.

That if keep them, they would b such energizing things.

Like bf said he would juice for me last night. And I went to the kitchen this morning and saw a little mess made out of juicing, only to discover this vibrant red of organic beetroot, Apple and carrot, which when I sipped, had a warm gingery emotion that I liked.

  

He kept his promise. That made me very happy. Extremely happy. 

I like people who keep their promises.

And I can understand how wretched one was to be if promises are broken.

Leave a Reply

