Wisdom

Wisdom is listening to your heart and saying no , even if what is offered is tempting .

Wisdom is feeling the goodness of saying no.

And what is below is so true.

 Sometimes I would crave for approval, a vote of confidence .

And when I do not get it, I start to doubt myself.

But why do I put myself and my happiness into the hands of others?

That’s extremely silly!

Then I begin to see this as a test. 

A test to learn to be comfortable in my skin n my writing, to b confident about myself, rather than rely on the outside for my happiness.

  
 
And I deserve some chocolates for today. 

Leave a Reply

