Stringing

My mala beads came off when I was chanting the day before.

And this morning, I had the chance to string it.

It then occurred to me, that it was as if I were stringing my life together again.

One at a time.





Then I had to undo the head  n a fix it to the new one.

I took a long time to undo the knot within. And I become one with the moment. Untying the knot.

It was tough but I wanted to undo the knot.





And the practice became a lesson of sorts. You really have to work inwards n go deep within to undo any kind of knots in your life.

It brought me a lot of piece . 

Love it!

Leave a Reply

