Who do I want to be

I m sensing that deep down
I m surer of myself now .

I said I want to curate my life.

It used to be that I m working for my life, but now, I want it to work for me.

It is not about being a dictator , but taking an active hand , participating in life and leading my own.

The trip to Australia , meeting n hearing about people , are important points in my life.

What do I want to do, who do I want to be.

I kept saying it’s hard to be a freelancer. I kept thinking it’s hard and continue to be cautious .

But i saw this on Facebook .

IMG_0674.PNG

As I read it and asked myself who I want to be.

I heard myself say,
I m going to be someone who can stand my own ground in the gourmet scene , without having a title / company stuck on me. I m not going to represent any other but myself.

I m going to be my own brand .

That’s what I m going to be.

And I can and will be.

Om ma be pad me hung.

Leave a Reply

