Importance

Realization 1:

My planned work trips started me thinking quite a bit .
About the road forth.
The thought about leaving my precious babies disturbed me.

I had rough ideas about the lifestyle I want for myself n my kids.
QinZhi made me want to come back for her more, the earlier, the better.

Then suddenly I heard a voice say:

I may not be important to my boss or my company, but I m the world to my children. I m so so so important.

Realization 2:
I took this ring n my pair of Tiffany earrings out for a photoshoot . And I find myself silly keeping them in my drawer.

They look nice on me, so nice. ESP my pearl earrings. Why should I let my drawer see the most of them then?

And so they have been on me.

IMG_6096.JPG

Leave a Reply

