Funny opposites

And so Buddhists say
That everything is relative n changes

I know

I know, Because
I actually dreaded my workplace before
But now it’s providing me with the much needed me time .

I actually hated waiting for the bus
Now, I actually feel relaxed doing so n is not v concerned if I checked the arrival schedule or not

Home used to b my retreat
But now
I find myself taking longer breaths as I near it

So never be sure about anything
Even when u feel so sure about it
That you may love can just turn it’s back on you
That you may dread, you may love

Leave a Reply

