rescue myself

i rescued myself back

what rescued me were what i wrote in this blog.

i was lost for time. i was blind,

i was sleeping.

i was dreaming.

then i read what i wrote in this blog

there were so many helpful road signs to bring me back

then suddenly, i found myself i dropped off somewhere, sometime

just like how i found myself back in the same spot in paris , well i walked in a circle. hee, i always walked in circles, whats new?

i m back to where i dropped myself off.

and now, i thank myself for getting lost.

it was a lot of pain,

but, it was good.

Leave a Reply

