Packing i: My very first pair of Alain Mikli

Saying goodbye seems more difficult than letting go sometimes

It’s v
emotional for me

I kept this pair of Alain Mikli in the cupboard for so many years.

And because I was repacking my stuffs, I encountered this dearie once more

That year
My purple specs was washed away in Phuket I think

Then I came back n had this pair made

It was of course, extremely expensive !

But I guess it’s time, better now,
Thank you for bringing me to the world n for bringing myself to me. And so , now, it’s time to let u go. My v first pair of Alain Mikli.

And I find myself tearing uncontrollably.

20130711-154516.jpg

Leave a Reply

