Teaching

In Buddhism , nothing happens out of the blue. There is always a cause and an effect.

没有偶然。都是因果。

This master is still in retreat. Totally happy to see his teachings once in a while

http://channelb.buddhistdoor.com/en/play?programme=11293

I hope to see him again to thank
Him for sharing his wisdom

I still remember how I cried when he cut me hair n blessed me, its a feeling of being taken in refuge

May you be well and happy teacher.

Leave a Reply

